Hours & Locations

 

Main Library Main Library

520 W. Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802
218-730-4200

Mon: 10:00 - 8:00
Tue: 10:00 - 6:00
Wed: 10:00 - 6:00
Thu: 10:00 - 8:00
Fri: 10:00 - 6:00
Sat: Closed*

*Closed Saturdays Memorial Weekend (starting Saturday, May 27) through Labor Day weekend (ending Saturday, September 9)

 

Mount Royal Mount Royal

105 Mt. Royal Shopping Circle
Duluth, MN 55803
218-730-4290

Mon: 10:00 - 8:00
Tue: 10:00 - 6:00
Wed: 10:00 - 8:00
Thu: 10:00 - 6:00
Fri: 10:00 - 6:00
Sat: Closed

 

West Duluth West Duluth

5830 Grand Avenue
Duluth, MN 55807
218-730-4280

Mon: 10:00 - 6:00
Tue: 10:00 - 8:00
Wed: 10:00 - 6:00
Thu: 10:00 - 8:00
Fri: 10:00 - 6:00
Sat: Closed

 

 

2017 Library Closures

Monday, January 2 • New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16 • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 • President's Day
Monday, May 29 • Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 • Independence Day
Monday, September 4 • Labor Day
Friday, October 27 • Staff Development Day
Friday, November 10 and Saturday, November 11 • Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 • Thanksgiving
Friday, December 22, Saturday, December 23, and Monday, December 25 • Christmas