Hours & Locations

Main Library

520 W. Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802
218-730-4200

Mon: 10:00 - 5:00
Tue: 10:00 - 8:00
Wed: 10:00 - 5:00
Thu: 10:00 - 8:00
Fri: 10:00 - 5:00
Sat: 10:00 - 5:00 (school year only)

Returns accepted 24/7 at the Main Library 

Find Parking

 

Mount Royal

105 Mt. Royal Shopping Circle
Duluth, MN 55803
218-730-4290

Mon: 10:00 - 8:00
Tue: 10:00 - 5:00
Wed: 10:00 - 8:00
Thu: 10:00 - 5:00
Fri: 10:00 - 5:00

Now accepting returns 24/7

 

West Duluth

5830 Grand Avenue
Duluth, MN 55807
218-730-4280

Mon: 10:00 - 5:00
Tue:  10:00 - 8:00 
Wed: 10:00 - 5:00
Thu: 10:00 - 8:00
Fri: 10:00 - 5:00

Now accepting returns 24/7

 

2022 Library Closures

Saturday, January 1 • New Year's Day
Monday, January 17 • 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 • 
Presidents Day
Monday, May 30 • Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 • 
Independence Day 
Monday, September 5 •
 Labor Day
Friday, November 11 • Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, Friday, November 25 • Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, Saturday, December 24, Monday, December 26 • Christmas Observance