Contact Us

Contact a Specific Area

Circulation (library card, account information): 218-730-4200/option 3

Fiction & Media: 218-730-4200/option 6 

Movies, Music & Audiobooks: 218-730-4200/option 6 

Nonfiction & Magazines: 218-730-4200/option 5

Reference & Information: 218-730-4200/option 5 

Youth Services: 218-730-4200/option 4

Business Office: 218-730-4221

Meeting Room Reservations

Contact a Specific Person

Carla Powers

Library Manager

cpowers@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4225

Steph Myers

Adult & Technical Services Supervisor

smyers@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4246

Susan Schumacher

Youth Services & Branch Library Supervisor

sschumacher@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4219

Renee Zurn

Public Computing & Circulation Services Supervisor

rzurn@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4240

Laura Selden

Business Office Coordinator

lselden@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4223

Lori Crocker

Branch Coordinator

lcrocker@duluthmn.gov

Kristy Nerhaugen

Youth Services

knerhaugen@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4217

Carmella Hatch

Early Literacy Librarian

chatch@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4222

Lyanne Valdez

Public Relations

lvaldez@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4236

Byron Johnson

Circulation Services

bfjohnson@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4242

Jodi Johnson

West Duluth Branch Library

jjohnson@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4280

Paul Griffin

Mt. Royal Branch Library

pgriffin@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4290

 

 

 

Ask a Librarian

 

If there's a recently-published title that you'd like the Duluth Public Library to consider for purchase, please fill out this form.

Purchase Request Form