Contact Us

 

 

Circulation (library card, account information): 218-730-4200/option 3

Fiction & Media: 218-730-4200/option 5

Movies, Music & Audiobooks: 218-730-4200/option 5

Nonfiction & Magazines: 218-730-4200/option 5

Reference & Information: 218-730-4200/option 5 

Youth Services: 218-730-4200/option 4

Business Office: 218-730-4200/option 6

Meeting Room Reservations

Contact a Specific Person

Carla Powers

Library Manager

cpowers@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4225

Steph Myers

Adult Services Supervisor

smyers@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4246

Bri Belanger

Youth Services Supervisor

bbelanger@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4219

Lori Crocker

Branch Supervisor

lcrocker@duluthmn.gov

Jason DeShaw

Jason DeShaw

Circulation and Technical Services Supervisor

jdeshaw@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4240

Byron Johnson

Circulation Coordinator

bfjohnson@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4242

Tana Lucero

Youth Services Coordinator

tlucero@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4217

Carmella Hatch

Early Literacy Librarian

chatch@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4222

Laura Selden

Business Office Coordinator

lselden@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4223

Dan Buckanaga

West Duluth Branch Library

dbuckanaga@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4280

Paul Griffin

Mt. Royal Branch Library

pgriffin@duluthmn.gov

218-730-4290

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ask a Librarian

 

If there's a recently-published title that you'd like the Duluth Public Library to consider for purchase, please fill out this form.

Purchase Request Form